We had a great night at our Open House!

Thank you for coming!

 

 

 

 Kindergarten Color Days!

To celebrate learning our colors and color words please wear the designated color on our SPECIAL color days.

 

Friday, August 21

RED

Friday, August 28

BLUE

Friday, September 4

YELLOW

Thursday, September 10

GREEN

Thursday, September 17

ORANGE

Friday, September 25

PURPLE

Thursday, October 1

PINK

Friday October 16

WHITE

Thursday October 22

GRAY

Thursday November 5

BLACK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten ABC Bootcamp!
We are celebrating the completion of ABC Bootcamp, and we would like you to be a part of our celebration. Please plan to attend...

  
Sign up now